Parish Council

Parish Council normally meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month, September to June.

The members of the 2017 Parish Council are:

Rector – Rev. George Kwari
Parish Administrator – Marilyn Brownlee
Rector’s Warden – Jack Dyment
Deputy Rector’s Warden – Shirley Brathwaite
People’s Warden – George Weber
Deputy People’s Warden – Richard Fleming
Treasurer – Rob Hamilton
Assistant Treasurer – JoAnn Collett
Education Coordinator – Hilary Dawson
Fellowship Coordinator – Pat Hamilton
Liturgical Coordinator – Dave Chisholm
Outreach Co-coordinator – Margaret Muirhead
Outreach Co-coordinator – Eva Lamb
Outreach Co-coordinator – Marilyn Van Dusen
Property Coordinator – Gerry Stephen
Stewardship Coordinator – Earle Warren
Lay Members of Synod Year 2 – Isabel Fox, Joan Matthews
Lay Members of Synod Year 1 – AJ Cottreau, Ruth Belyea
Synod Alternates – the Wardens
Member-at-Large – Thomas Phelps V
Member-at-Large – José Campos